All the (off)road going amphibious vehicles of the world. (work in progress) All the (off)road going amphibious vehicles of the world. (work in progress)
  Last update on 03 May 2014

HOME
This is a list of NON military amphibious vehicles in production.
Name: Link:
Found under: CLASS:
A
Advanced Amphibious Design www.aad.us.com/ Advanced Amphibious COACH
Alligo www.alligo.com Alligo ATV
Amphib Alaska www.amphib-alaska.com Amphib Alaska TRACKS
AmphiBear www.amphibear.com AmphiBear KIT
Amphicruiser Amphicruiser.com Amphicruiser CAR
TRUCK
Amphicoach Malta www.amphicoach.net Amphicoach COACH
Amphicoach Netherlands
www.datbv.com
Amphicoach
COACH
Amphitruck
www.amphitruck.com
Amphitruck
TRUCK
Aris
www.aris-spa.it
Aris
TRACKS
Argo www.argoatv.com Argo ATV
Arktos Craft www.arktoscraft.com Arktos TRACKS
AtlantAuto www.atlantauto.ru Trekol/Trecol TRUCK
Arktiktrans
www.vezdehody.ru
Arktiktrans TRUCK
Aton Impuls LLC www.atonimpulse.com Aton Impuls TRUCK
B
Balrog
www.balrogamphibious.com Balrog ATV
BAW
Beijing Automobile Works Co. Ltd
www.chinabaw.cn BAW CAR
Berky
Anton Berkenheger GmbH & Co. KG
www.berky.de Berky
TRACKS
Beijing (Baiyun) Boatcar www.boatcar.net Beijing CAR
TRUCK
C
Centaur www.argoatv.com Centaur ATV
D
DATV www.amfibus.com/ Dutch Amphibious Transport Vehicles (DATV) COACH
DATV www.amphicruiser.com/ Dutch Amphibious Transport Vehicles (DATV) CAR/td>
Defi Beach Buggy www.defi-beachbuggy.fr Defi KITCAR
Dutton Turn key www.timdutton.com Dutton CAR
Dutton Kit Car www.amphijeep.biz Dutton KITCAR
F
FastTrack www.fasttrackamphibian.com FastTrack TRACKS
G
Gibbs

www.gibbstech.co.uk Gibbs TRUCK
CAR
QUAD
H
Havel Spyder www.havel.cz/ Havel Spyder ATV
Hubei XinChuFeng Automobile
????
Hubei Xinchufeng COACH
Hongjun Amphibious research center ????
Hongjun Amphibious research center CAR
QUAD
Hydra-Spyder www.camillc.com Hydra-Spyder CAR
Hydra-Terra www.terrawind.com/hydraterra.htm Hydra-Terra COACH
Hydrotraxx www.hydrotraxx.net Hydrotraxx ATV
Hydratrex www.hydratrek.com Hydratrex ATV +
I
Iguana Yachts Company
www.iguana-yachts.com/
Iguana
BOAT
Iveco Sealand
sealand.iveco.com
DAILY & Duff
CAR
TRUCK
K
Kori buggy www.koribuilt.com Kori buggy TRACKS
L
Land Tamer www.landtamer.com Land Tamer ATV
Limnoteknik www.limnoteknik.se/amfibie.html Limnoteknik SWAMP
Lite Technolegies www.litetechnologies.com/ Lite Technolegies SWAMP
Litvina www.litvina.com Litvina TRUCK
M
Marsh Buggy

www.marshbuggies.com

Marsh Buggy TRACKS
Marsh Master www.marshmaster.com Marsh Master TRACKS
Max www.maxatvs.com Max ATV
O
OZ Amphibian www.ozamphibian.com OZ Amphibian Platypus CAR
R
Remu
www.remu.fi
Remu bigfloat
TRACKS
Residue Solutions MudMaster www.residuesolutions.com.au Residue Solutions AMPHIROLL
Rodedawg They sell BAW vehicles BAW CAR
Rolligon

National Oilwell Varco
has taken over Rolligon
www.nov.com/rolligon/ Rolligon TRUCK
S
Schwimmwagen Fiberglass Kit www.panzerwerks.net/schwimmwagon/schwimmer.htm Schwimwagen fiberglass kit KITCAR
Seahorse
dukwforsale.com/
Seahorse
COACH
KITCAR
Sealander Caravan
www.sealander.de
Sealander
Caravan
Sealander Marine www.sealandermarine.com Sealander Marine TRUCK
COACH
Sealegs www.sealegs.com Sealegs BOAT
SeaRoader www.searoader.com SeaRoader KITCAR
SeaWolf 150 www.seawolf150.com SeaWolf150 TRUCK
Shangyu Bonai Motor Boat Co www.jetskibonai.com Zhejiang Kingpower ATV
Snowboat
www.snow-boat.com SnowBoat
TRACK
SogJoy www.Sogjoy.com SogJoy TRUCK
Spios www.spios.de Spios TRUCK
COACH
T
Terrajet terrajet.tripod.com Terrajet ATV
Terra Wind www.terrawind.com Terra Wind His own  ;-)
Trail Master www.cdntrailmaster.com Trail Maste ATV
Triton www.tritonatv.com Triton ATV
V
Machine building Company Vityaz bolotohod.ru/ecat11/218.html Vityas VITYAS :-)
W
Watercar Phyton and Gator www.watercar.com Watercar CAR
KITCAR
Wilco www.wilcomarshbuggies.com Quality Industries TRACKS
Wilcraft www.thewilcraft.com WilCraft BOAT
Z
Zhejiang Kingpower Vehicle
Manufacture Limited
www.rccarsfactory.com Zhejiang Kingpower ATV




If you want to send E-Mail to the web-master (Amphi)Hans Rosloot